Viterbo
Viterbo University Athletics Staff
Staff Listing
Administration
Barry Fried ImageBarry FriedDirector of Athleticsbjfried@viterbo.edu608-796-3812
Wayne Wagner ImageWayne WagnerAssistant Athletics Directorwrwagner@viterbo.edu608-796-3814
Cody Bohl ImageCody BohlAsst. AD -Communications and Eventscabohl@viterbo.edu608-796-3820
Laura Lee ImageLaura LeeAdministrative Assistantlalee@viterbo.edu608-796-3811
Jo Ann Marson ImageJo Ann MarsonFaculty Athletics Representativejmmarson@viterbo.edu608-796-3363
Athletic Trainers
Nicole Ross ImageNicole RossAthletic Trainernrross@gundersenhealth.org608-796-3815
Da'Keonna Herring ImageDa'Keonna HerringAthletic Trainerdeherrin@gundersenhealth.org608-796-3815
Baseball
Brian Lewis ImageBrian LewisInterim Head Baseball Coachbtlewis@viterbo.edu608-796-3824
Mike Knutson ImageMike KnutsonAssistant Coach
Men's Basketball
Wayne Wagner ImageWayne WagnerHead Men's Basketball Coachwrwagner@viterbo.edu608-796-3814
Matt Schneider ImageMatt SchneiderAssistant Coachmdschneider@viterbo.edu
Luke Clift ImageLuke CliftAssistant Coachlwclift@viterbo.edu
Women's Basketball
Bobbi Vandenberg ImageBobbi VandenbergHead Women's Basketball Coachblvandenberg@viterbo.edu608-796-3813
Men's Bowling
Jim Socha ImageJim SochaHead Men's Bowling Coachjmsocha@viterbo.edu608-796-3130
Jeremy Miller ImageJeremy MillerAssistant Coach
Women's Bowling
Jim Socha ImageJim SochaHead Women's Bowling Coachjmsocha@viterbo.edu608-796-3130
Jeremy Miller ImageJeremy MillerAssistant Coach
Men's Cross Country
John Metelko ImageJohn MetelkoHead Men's Cross Country Coachjpmetelko@viterbo.edu608-796-3840
Women's Cross Country
John Metelko ImageJohn MetelkoHead Women's Cross Country Coachjpmetelko@viterbo.edu608-796-3840
Men's Golf
Jim Socha ImageJim SochaHead Men's Golf Coachjmsocha@viterbo.edu608-796-3130
Women's Golf
Ken Barrett ImageKen BarrettHead Women's Golf Coachkjbarrett@viterbo.edu608-796-3130
Men's Soccer
Greg Saliaras ImageGreg SaliarasHead Men's Soccer Coachgsaliaras@viterbo.edu608-796-3822
Jeff Shirley ImageJeff ShirleyAssistant Coach
Women's Soccer
Scott Pirnstill ImageScott PirnstillHead Women's Soccer Coachsrpirnstill@viterbo.edu608-796-3821
Jasmine Caldiero ImageJasmine CaldieroAssistant Coachjdcaldiero@viterbo.edu
Kyle LowndsAssistant Coachkflownds@viterbo.edu847-975-1360
Softball
Brandi Alonzo ImageBrandi AlonzoHead Softball Coachbvalonzo@viterbo.edu608-796-3129
Doug Gardner ImageDoug GardnerAssistant Coach
Jasmine Caldiero ImageJasmine CaldieroAssistant Coachjdcaldiero@viterbo.edu
Men's Track & Field
John Metelko ImageJohn MetelkoMen's Track and Fieldjpmetelko@viterbo.edu608-796-3840
Sarah Schnick ImageSarah SchnickAssistant Coach (Sprints)trackandfield@viterbo.edu
Jeremiah Burish ImageJeremiah BurishAssistant Coach (Pole Vault)burish@explorelacrosse.com
Rich Tully ImageRich TullyAssistant Coach (Hurdles/Javelin)rdtully@viterbo.edu
Adam Schneider ImageAdam SchneiderAssistant Coach (Horizontal Jumps)schne239@yahoo.com
Women's Track & Field
John Metelko ImageJohn MetelkoWomen's Track and Fieldjpmetelko@viterbo.edu608-796-3840
Sarah Schnick ImageSarah SchnickAssistant Coach (Sprints)trackandfield@viterbo.edu
Jeremiah Burish ImageJeremiah BurishAssistant Coach (Pole Vault)burish@explorelacrosse.com
Rich Tully ImageRich TullyAssistant Coach (Hurdles/Javelin)rdtully@viterbo.edu
Adam Schneider ImageAdam SchneiderAssistant Coach (Horizontal Jumps)schne239@yahoo.com
Volleyball
Ryan DeLong ImageRyan DeLongHead Volleyball Coachrpdelong@viterbo.edu608-796-3823
Eric Kunick ImageEric KunickAssistant Coachejkunick@viterbo.edu
Dave Simon ImageDave SimonAssistant Coachdjsimon@viterbo.edu
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 Viterbo University | 400 Viterbo Drive, La Crosse, WI 54601 | Mobile Site | Rss Feeds | Powered by SIDHelp