Viterbo
Viterbo University Athletics Staff
Administration
Barry Fried ImageBarry FriedDirector of Athleticsbjfried@viterbo.edu608-796-3812
Wayne Wagner ImageWayne WagnerAssistant Athletics Directorwrwagner@viterbo.edu608-796-3814
Cody Bohl ImageCody BohlAsst. AD -Communications and Eventscabohl@viterbo.edu608-796-3820
Laura Lee ImageLaura LeeAdministrative Assistantlalee@viterbo.edu608-796-3811
Jo Ann MarsonFaculty Athletics Representativejmmarson@viterbo.edu608-796-3363
Athletic Trainers
Jessie Joseph ImageJessie JosephAthletic Trainerjljoseph@gundluth.org608-796-3815
Baseball
Ted FalknerHead Baseball Coach
Men's Basketball
Wayne Wagner ImageWayne WagnerHead Men's Basketball Coachwrwagner@viterbo.edu608-796-3814
Women's Basketball
Bobbi Vandenberg ImageBobbi VandenbergHead Women's Basketball Coachblvandenberg@viterbo.edu608-796-3813
Men's Bowling
Jim Socha ImageJim SochaHead Men's Bowling Coachjmsocha@viterbo.edu608-796-3130
Women's Bowling
Jim Socha ImageJim SochaHead Women's Bowling Coachjmsocha@viterbo.edu608-796-3130
Men's Cross Country
John Metelko ImageJohn MetelkoHead Men's Cross Country Coachjpmetelko@viterbo.edu608-796-3840
Women's Cross Country
John Metelko ImageJohn MetelkoHead Women's Cross Country Coachjpmetelko@viterbo.edu608-796-3840
Men's Golf
Jim Socha ImageJim SochaHead Men's Golf Coachjmsocha@viterbo.edu608-796-3130
Women's Golf
Ken Barrett ImageKen BarrettHead Women's Golf Coachkjbarrett@viterbo.edu608-796-3130
Men's Soccer
Greg Saliaras ImageGreg SaliarasHead Men's Soccer Coachgsaliaras@viterbo.edu608-796-3822
Women's Soccer
Scott Pirnstill ImageScott PirnstillHead Women's Soccer Coachsrpirnstill@viterbo.edu608-796-38-21
Softball
TBA -Head Softball Coach
Men's Indoor Track & Field
John Metelko ImageJohn MetelkoMen's Track and Fieldjpmetelko@viterbo.edu608-796-3840
Women's Indoor Track & Field
John Metelko ImageJohn MetelkoWomen's Track and Fieldjpmetelko@viterbo.edu608-796-3840
Volleyball
Ryan DeLong ImageRyan DeLongHead Volleyball Coachrpdelong@viterbo.edu608-796-3823
 
 
 
© Copyright 2014 Viterbo University | 400 Viterbo Drive, La Crosse, WI 54601 | Mobile Site | Rss Feeds | Powered by SIDHelp