Top Stories

Wed, Aug 02 - [Volleyball]
Fri, Jul 21 - [Women's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Fri, Aug. 18
Volleyball vs
Midland University - Won 3-1
Thu, Aug. 17
Women's Soccer at
Arizona Christian - Won 2-1
Men's Soccer vs
North Iowa Area CC -
Sat, Aug. 12
Women's Soccer vs
Viterbo Alumni Game -
Men's Soccer vs
Viterbo Alumni Game -
Thu, Aug. 10
Women's Soccer at
UW-Green Bay -
Thu, May 25
Women's Outdoor T&F at
NAIA Outdoor Track and Field Championships - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 18
Men's Outdoor T&F at
UW-La Crosse NCAA Qualifier - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F at
UW-La Crosse NCAA Qualifier - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 12
Men's Outdoor T&F at
NSAA Outdoor Track and Field Championships - Finished 5th of 6
Sat, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer at
(19) Embry-Riddle (AZ) - 9PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Volleyball vs
(23) Carroll College - 11AM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Volleyball vs
(10) Grand View University - 4PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Mon, Aug. 21
Men's Soccer vs
Northwestern College - 4PM CST
Live Stats
JV Men's Soccer vs
Northwestern College - 6PM CST
Wed, Aug. 23
Men's Soccer vs
Marian University - 3PM CST
Sat, Aug. 26
Women's Soccer vs
(RV) Cardinal Stritch University - 3PM CST
Live Stats
Men's Soccer vs
Cardinal Stritch University - 5PM CST
Live Stats
Sun, Aug. 27
Men's Soccer vs
Clarke University - 2PM CST
Live Stats
JV Women's Soccer vs
Strike FC Club Team - 11AM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X